Ciúnas CD




Ciúnas is a set of resources to support prayer sessions for people of the Roman Catholic faith. This double CD includes recordings of Catholic hymns and prayers, with a selection that will be especially familiar to older people.

CD 1: This CD contains a selection of hymns and prayers. It includes:

  • The 15 Mysteries of The Rosary
  • The 14 Stations of The Cross
  • A Recitation of a decade of The Rosary


CD 2 includes:

  • Morning Prayers
  • Hymns & Prayers For The Sick
  • Hymns & Prayers After Holy Communion
  • Night Prayers
  • Devotions To Our Lady
  • Benediction Sequence


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ciúnas CD”

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.